my diva200 panorama

October 15, 2007

diva200 panorama project

this panorama displays my process for shooting the project … lots of waiting around.

One Response to “my diva200 panorama”

  1. emarranca Says:

    nathan!!!!!!!!!!!! its emar. im sorry i didn’t come to class 😦 i had some major studio work to catch up on. i need to stop working so much, but they won’t let me! i called you but you weren’t there and casey said you were at a play, how was it??! call me back. and lets do something soon.


Leave a Reply

